our board

The MHA Board of Directors


Alison Broadley CCH
Classical Homeopath

Minnesota Center for Homeopathy

Website: www.alisonbroadley.com
Email: Alison Broadley

Vice President

Su Sandon  CCH

Classical Homeopath
Minnesota Center for Homeopathy

Email: Su Sandon


Jean Dettweiler
Classical Homeopath

Website: www.infinityhomeopathy.com
Email: Jean Dettweiler


Sujata Goholkar
Classical Homeopath

Email: Sujata Goholkar

Communications/PR Chair 

Katherine Bromme

Homeopath in Training
Email: Katie Bromme

Education Chair

Bette Jo Arnett

Classical Homeopath
Email: Bette Jo Arnett

Membership Chair

Georganne Kaehler

Classical Homeopath
Email: Georganne Kaehler

Student Representative/Liaison 


This could be you!!



 To serving homeopaths

Professional development

Promotion of homeopathy

Dedication to quality care

Knowledge and growth

Executive Director/Manager

Rose Mahovsky
Classical Homeopath

Email: Rose Mahovsky

Minnesota Homeopathic Association

7104 Lake Street West

St. Louis Park Minnesota  55426

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 Minnesota Homeopathic Association.  Web designed by RM


Disclaimer: The entire contents of this website are for informational purposes only. The information on this website is not intended to replace a one-on-one relationship with a qualified health care professional and is not intended as medical advice. MHA is not affiliated with any resource or website listed here.  This website is intended as a sharing of knowledge and information from the research and education to our community.  MHA encourages you to make your own health care decisions based upon your research and in partnership with a qualified health care professional.